Sh. Uubayd bin abdillah al-Jaabiree (hafidahullah)

1357-Present

Sh. Uubayd answers a loaded question: What do you say about those Salafees who stick to specific shaykhs and call other shaykhs Qutbees and Ikhwaanees?

3 Responses to “Sh. Uubayd bin abdillah al-Jaabiree (hafidahullah)”

  1. MashaAllaah,
    Please referesh the webpage of the video does not show up. BarakAllaahuFeek.

  2. musaalcolombee Says:

    Salaam Alaykun

    Akhi, I am wondering how Sheikh Ubayd became a major scholar?
    Additionally, I have not seen Abdul Muhsin Al Abbad, Abdul Aziz Ibn Al Aqeel, Abdul Razaq Al Afifi and others as major scholars. Additionally I am not aware of anyone other than a small group of people refer to Sheikh Ubayd, Sheikh Muhammad, and others as major scholars. Who established this and do you have their contact informationl.

    Jazak Allahu khair

  3. musaalcolombee Says:

    I meant to say that these are major scholars; Abdul Muhsin Al Abbad, Abdul Aziz Ibn Al Aqeel, Abdul Razaq Al Afifi and others. Yet I did not find them on your site.

    Bilal’s reply: No problem Ahki. I would be happy to add them to my site. I just have not come across all of their biogrophies yet. My site is very new MashaAllaah. If you wish to help me please E-mail me at bilaldavis@gmail.com.

    Ramadhan Mubarak!

Leave a Reply

